Upcoming Events
THE OAR- PATCHOGUE
Fri, May 29
264 West Ave
May 29, 7:00 PM
264 West Ave, 264 West Ave, Patchogue, NY 11772, USA
Share
THE OAR
Sat, Jun 27
264 West Ave
Jun 27, 7:00 PM
264 West Ave, 264 West Ave, Patchogue, NY 11772, USA
Share
THE OAR
Fri, Jul 17
264 West Ave
Jul 17, 7:00 PM
264 West Ave, 264 West Ave, Patchogue, NY 11772, USA
Share
PORT JEFFERSON HARBOR CONCERT
Thu, Jul 23
Port Jefferson
Jul 23, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
Port Jefferson, Port Jefferson, NY 11777, USA
Share
HOYT FARM
Sun, Jul 26
200 New Hwy
Jul 26, 7:00 PM
200 New Hwy, 200 New Hwy, Commack, NY 11725, USA
Share
CASINO BAR
Sun, Aug 16
1 Dune Walk
Aug 16, 2:30 PM
1 Dune Walk, 1 Dune Walk, Patchogue, NY 11772, USA
Share
THE OAR
Fri, Aug 21
264 West Ave
Aug 21, 7:00 PM
264 West Ave, 264 West Ave, Patchogue, NY 11772, USA
Share
THE OAR
Fri, Sep 04
264 West Ave
Sep 04, 7:00 PM
264 West Ave, 264 West Ave, Patchogue, NY 11772, USA
Share
THE CASINO BAR
Sun, Sep 06
1 Dune Walk
Sep 06, 2:30 PM
1 Dune Walk, 1 Dune Walk, Patchogue, NY 11772, USA
Share
BLAZIN BUCKS-HOLBROOK FIRE DEPARTMENT
Sun, Sep 13
Holbrook Fire District
Sep 13, 1:00 PM
Holbrook Fire District, HOLBROOK FIRE DEPARTMENT
Share
THE OAR
Sat, Sep 19
264 West Ave
Sep 19, 7:00 PM
264 West Ave, 264 West Ave, Patchogue, NY 11772, USA
Share
  • Facebook - White Circle

© 2019 The Naked Truth Band